Teardrop (Teardrop Trilogy) - Lauren Kate

>> Sunday, November 24, 2013

Teardrop (Teardrop Trilogy) - Lauren Kate rating

About the Author

Lauren Kate is the internationally number one bestselling author of Teardrop, The Betrayal of Natalie Hargrove, and the Fallen novels: Fallen, Torment, Passion, Fallen in Love, and Rapture. Her work has been translated into over thirty languages. She lives in Los Angeles.

Photo credit: Christina Hultquist

More info


Post a Comment

Copyright 2011 © Speed up my Brain, All rights reserved