Frostbite by Fire Quill Publishing

>> Friday, March 27, 2015

The Third heart pounding novel in The Dragonian Series by Adrienne Woods.

Seventeen-year-old Elena Watkins life is unbearable. However, new trials will test her strength and push her limits she didn't think were possible.

Losing Lucian McKenzie, the Prince of her heart and discovering her true identity has made Elena Watkins' life almost unbearable. However, new trials will test the 17 year-old's strength and push her to limits she didn’t think were possible.

Only a mysterious offer from Blake Leaf, the Rubicon and a dragon predestined for evil, reveals there may be a light at the end of Elena’s dark tunnel.

With the life she thought she knew crashing down around her, Elena will have to face a monumental decision about the fate of Paegeia. She can either make peace with Blake’s demands or try once again to unravel the Queen’s secrets that lie deep within her dragon, Tanya La Frey’s, heart.

The third heart pounding novel in The Dragonian Series by Adrienne Woods

About Fire Quill Publishing

Adrienne Woods was born and raised in South Africa where she still resides with her husband and two beautiful girls on the East Side of Johannesburg.

Her first debut novel is Firebolt, Book one of The dragonian series which will be published through Fire Quill Publishing. Firebolt will be available for purchase the 19th of September. Thunderlight will be available in December, Frostbite and Moon Breeze will follow in 2015. Venom is a Dragonian Series Novelette that will be available with Thunderlight.

She is also busy with another series called Dream Casters. Dream Caster Book one will be available in 2015.

She writes different genres under different names. You can find her women's fiction under Isabella White and her Paranormal fiction under Kristen Ping, whom she also uses for NA fiction.


Post a Comment

Copyright 2011 © Speed up my Brain, All rights reserved